Karma Machine CD Update!

Kill Ritual have finished their new CD “Karma Machine”. Encompassing 9 tracks the CD finds the band going from the heavy to melodic while retaining their Thrash roots. The CD was once again produced by guitarist Steven D. Rice and mixed/mastered by King Diamond guitarist Andy LaRocque. Artwork was completed by longtime Kill Ritual artist Jobert Mello. The CD also marks the debut of new vocalist David Reed Watson and drummer Koryun Bobikyan.  


1. Just A Cut

2. Rise

3. The Enemy Inside

4. The Key

5. Karma Machine

6. My Green Room

7. Kundalini

8. Land of the Dead

9. The Camera’s Eye

The band expects a summer/fall 2015 release by a yet to be determined label.